020 3404 5177

Our Client Care Center is open 24/7

020 3404 5177

Our Top Client Reviews

Our pest control services offer a perfect balance of affordable rates and top results. We get many pest control reviews from our clients every day. Here are some of the most recent testimonials we have received:

Real professionals – came on time, immediately started the inspection, prepared the equipment and were done with the job in no time. Will definitely call you again, in case I have pest problems again.

M. Higgins, BR1, Bromley area 02/09/2016

Your technician handled the bed bugs quickly, professionally and gave us thorough instructions. Your company is one that deserves a strong recommendation.

J. And M. Singh , SE9, Sidcup 02/09/2016

I had a terrible moth infestation a while ago and really needed a quick and efficient solution. Everything was arranged fast, done professionally and discreetly.

M. Winter , Edgeware, HA8 01/24/2016

The arrangement, the job and everything was done perfectly well. I’m very pleased with the whole service and will definitely call you again, if needed.

Jasmine Kirk, SW1X 01/18/2016

Our newly-bought home got a terrible cockroach infestation- an utterly unpleasant problem which needed a fast and discreet solution. The technician got everything done in no time and gave us full instructions after the treatment was done.

Southend, SE6, Tina Roberts 01/17/2016

If you’ve got a problem with bed bugs, you call these guys. I got a same-day visit. They were prompt, got everything done in no time including the property inspection and equipment preparation. There’s no sign of bedbugs anymore. Thanks.

Jude Stewart, Clapham, SW8, 12/07/2015

The same day service was important to me due to my allergies and the technician was very efficient answering all my questions.

L. Howarth, Greenwich, SE10 05/18/2015

The technician was time flexible, worked hard and met my needs on the day. He found holes that I was unaware of.

Maisie J., SW8, Lambeth 04/22/2015

Roman was awesome, calmed me down and was patient with all the questions I had. He also apologized for the incorrect pre treatment instructions. If it was not for Roman I would have given low scores.

Ewan Lawson, Mitcham, CR4 04/09/2015

The service was promptly organized. The exterminator was nice, done what we asked, so far so good.

Charles Briggs, BR2, Bromley 03/17/2015

I was happy with the service and would use your company again if needed.

Logan Hyde, Chislehurst, BR7 02/03/2015

All seems fine for now. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

Michael Robinson, E8, Hackney 12/29/2014

The guy was very good, got down and dirty to make sure that the job was done properly even went an extra mile to help me.

Julia Simmerson, N1, Islington area 12/15/2014

‘The pest controller dealt very professionally with my hysteria, and even though my roommate said I was overreacting by calling exterminators for a single cockroach, he discovered an actual cockroach nest under my kitchen sink! I almost screamed when I heard the news, and those creatures are extremely good at hiding themselves. Call me paranoid, but I will not let this happen again. The pest controller was nice enough to explain how cockroaches grow and nest and in what period of time, so I feel pretty confident that with his help I got it covered.’

Maisie Robinson, HA9, Wembley 12/04/2014

‘Very fast response to my request and an even faster execution. All I care about is, it worked. Thanks.’

Matt Rees, Fulham, SW6 11/21/2014

‘ I’m glad this company takes the time to explain what they are about to do to my home beforehand. Also the website gave me lots of information before I decided to hire them, I don’t like doing things blindly. I’m quite satisfied with their performance!’

Nathan Carpenter, Battersea, SW11 11/06/2014

‘I never wanted any furry pets precisely because of the possibility of a flea infestation. Sure enough, a month after my husband brought in a dog to our home, the problem arose. The company explained that the problem was manageable but I hope it doesn’t become a monthly issue. For now my house is clean, however, maybe the winter will give a helping hand in reducing their population in general. I for sure couldn’t fix the situation without the help of the exterminators, thank you very much.’

Kayleigh Kirby, SW12, Balham 10/18/2014

‘I was in France when the friend looking for my apartment told me she saw a mouse in it. I am petrified of them so I quickly contacted Panther Pest Control online. I am glad that I managed to arrange mouse control on the next day even from abroad.’

Isabel Stephens, KT2, Kingston Upon Thames 07/22/2014

‘There were many holes in the outside wall of our house. We could see huge spiders moving in many of them. We booked spider treatment with Panther Pest Control and we were satisfied with the final results.’

Jamie Newman, W13, Ealing 07/16/2014

‘We noticed 2 mice in 3 days. We caught one and laid a trap for the second but with no luck. We haven’t had any problems before. I saw that your team was at my neighbour’s place 2 weeks ago and he recommended you. Your service is really worth the recommendations!’

Nicholas Talbot, Tottenham area, N17 06/09/2014

‘It seemed that my home had attracted a whole colony of spiders during the winter and I wasn’t able to destroy it on my own. I called the Panthers to come and eliminate the pest. Once again they did an amazing job.’

Jennifer Hancock, Stoke Newington, N16 04/22/2014

‘If you have a rat problem, contact these guys! They came on the next day I called and did an extremely efficient treatment in my house. I haven’t seen any trace of rodents since then.’

Anthony Walsh, TW10, Richmond Upon Thames 04/14/2014

‘We bought a second-hand sofa and unfortunately it was infested with bed bugs. We searched online and found Panther Pest Control. Their team came on the next day and eliminated the tiny blood suckers completely.’

Abigail Metcalfe, Holloway district, N7 03/24/2014

‘As a dog owner I often struggle with flea infestations. But the last time I couldn’t manage to eliminate the problem on my own. Panther Pest Control were kind enough to help me and make my home flea-free.’

Lewis Martin, Finsbury Park, N4 03/13/2014

‘A huge thanks to the great team which rid our property from the awful cockroaches! I hope I will never see a cockroach at home after your intervention.’

Morgan Hutchinson, New Southgate, N11 03/11/2014

‘Excellent service and customer support centre! I am really glad I found your company. I will recommend you to my friends when they have a pest problem.’

Alexander Duffy, Morden, SM4 02/25/2014

‘I woke up with bite marks on my skin one morning. I also noticed some bugs on my bed but wasn’t sure if they were fleas or bed bugs. When Panther’s exterminator arrived he explained me they were bed bugs and gave me advice on preventing future infestations. Only one fumigation was enough to kill all the bugs. I was lucky this time.’

Nicole Noble, Southall, UB1 02/18/2014

‘We had a horrible rat problem in the attic. Non of our old-fashioned traps seemed to work so we had no other choice but call the exterminators. And we’re glad we did. Thank you, Panther Pest Control!’

Peter Greenwood, Hammersmith district, W6 02/06/2014

‘Both my roommate and I are terrified by spiders. So we panicked a lot when we saw a dozen of them behind our wardrobe. Thankfully, your team managed to come on the next day and eliminate the spiders completely.’

Ellis Gilbert, Croydon, CR0 01/07/2014

‘We moved to a new house last month. Unfortunately, it was inhabited by lots of different bugs and we had no other option but call a pest control company. Your fumigation services turned out to be just the ideal solution to our problem.’

Michael Riley, Harrow, HA2 12/16/2013

‘I’ve been living in London my whole life but still can’t get used to seeing a rat. Especially in my own attic. When I saw the vermin, I immediately ran to the computer and searched for a rat exterminator. I’m glad I found your team because you did an excellent job catching the intruder.’

Daisy Hudson, Enfield Town, EN2 12/09/2013

‘Thanks, Panthers, for exterminating those nasty cockroaches that used to live in our kitchen. My wife and I can finally enjoy a calm and undisturbed dinner.’

Mark Warner, Lewisham,SE13 12/04/2013

‘I am a dog owner and I have learned how to get rid of fleas. But last month the infestation got out of control and I had to search for professional assistance. After your intervention I haven’t seen a flea around the house, so thank you very much!’

Oliver Sharp, Walthamstow area, EN17 11/28/2013

‘My wife was terrified by the wasp nest in our attic. So we had to take some actions. I asked a colleague about advice and he suggested me your company. After seeing the amazing final results, I will also recommend you to anyone who needs pest control services.’

Mr. and Mrs. Stevenson, RM 1, Romford area 11/21/2013

‘I really hate mice so you can imagine how I felt when I saw one in my kitchen. I tried to catch it on my own but failed miserably. This was the moment I realized I’d better search for a local pest control company. I found you and I am very happy with the outstanding work your mice exterminator did.’

L. Summers, Ilford, IG1 11/13/2013

‘I am a big man and I can handle a few cockroaches. But there were hundreds of them in my kitchen. I don’t know how they entered my home but it was a massive invasion. Somehow your team managed to eradicate all of them and I haven’t seen a cockroach for weeks.’

Evan Finch, E14, Tower Hamlets 11/04/2013

‘I brought bed bugs home after a 3-day stay in a hotel. Tried to get rid of them by myself, but they seemed to crawl from every part of my bedroom. I asked around and a friend told me about Panther Pest Control. It took only one treatment and the nasty bed bugs were gone. Thank you, Panther Pest Control!’

Chloe Conway,Hounslow, TW3 10/20/2013

‘Last week I went to the basement of my house to search for an old box. Instead, I found a huge rat! I was so terrified I didn’t want to go in there ever again. Thankfully, I learned about your company and your exterminator managed to get rid of the rat in no time. I hope that this was the only rat there. If not, at least now I know who to call.’

Lily Knowles, N8, Crouch End 10/17/2013

‘We had loads of ants in the house, and the situation was getting out of control during the warm season. I’d had enough of the powders and sprays that didn’t do anything, so I went online and found you. Not only did you rid my home of them little creatures, you also told me how to protect it. It’s been almost 6 months since you paid me a visit and I still haven’t seen a single ant around. Thank you so, so much!’

Beatrice W., UB8, Uxbridge 03/03/2013

‘I leased a house to students – the first and last time – and the kitchen was in a right mess. There were big and small cockroaches everywhere, even in the cupboards. I was so disgusted, I didn’t want to go near it, let alone clean it. A friend suggested I get professionals to take care of the problem. After you were gone there was not a trace of the cockroaches. Bargain.’

P. James, Putney, SW15 02/16/2013

‘We spent the first night in our new apartment and woke up the next morning covered in little red bites. We had no idea what the problem was – it turned out to be bed bugs. Your technicians removed them completely. Now we sleep like babies again, without the annoying itching and scratching. Thank you for your help!’

Mr. and Mrs. Shah, Chingford, E4 02/03/2013

‘We have no cats or dogs, but there were fleas all over the apartment. And with the baby on the way, I was getting very anxious. My husband spoke to one of his colleagues and he gave us your number. You people came and sorted it all out in no time. Thank you for the quick and efficient service!’

Vicky S., Edgeware, HA8 01/29/2013

‘I share a top floor flat in an old house with a friend. We’ve had a little mouse in the kitchen for weeks and we couldn’t seem to get rid of it. My room-mate is just as terrified as I am to go near it. The landlady refused to pay for someone to come and get rid of it, but we couldn’t go on like this. So we found one of the lowest prices – with you – and decided to give it a go. We haven’t seen the mouse since. Many thanks!’

Melanie and Julie, TW2, Twickenham 01/27/2013

‘My husband found holes in some of his woollen suits and sweaters. I wasn’t sure what we were dealing with so I went online, read about moth balls and bought some… but they did nothing! And then someone told me about a company that can help me, so I called you… now we have no more problems with the woollen clothes. Thank you for saving them from the moths!’

Laura M., Mayfair, W1K 01/12/2013
Panther Pest Control has been rated 4.68 / 5 based on 44 customer reviews

We greatly value your opinion, as it helps us deliver amazing results every time, so share your comments on our testimonials page.